Testimonials

  • "Where to start.. AMAZING. Called late one night and I ask re replacement rear window for my car, spoke to lovely gentleman who promised to call back the next morning from 8 to confirm if they have the glass in stock and can help. Called at 8 to confirm they have glass, technician will be there in 2 hours and the price was the best bit! Lovely technician Mick arrived and got to work, under an hour to replace the screen and clean the car from all the remaining glass, lovely gentleman and so though, also helped with the boot latch by cleaning the glass. A huge thank you to you, made for a stress free morning."

    3 weeks ago

    - Laurie Tucker

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Excellent service from Chris and Mick at Screen-Tec. Not a simple job, by any means, replacing a very worn rear windscreen seal on a 50 year old Mercedes Classic! The guys were very careful and very experienced. I can't recommend them any higher and would not hesitate to use Screen-Tec again."

    1 month ago

    - Qaiser

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "As always a great service , came at the arranged time , no hassle and a perfect job , i would not use anyone else"

    6 months ago

    - Cannon Commercial Body Repair

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "I found Screen-Tec very helpful when I called about my windscreen problem and such a good price too! Ian & Chris fitted my new screen in a polite and professional manner. I would recommend Screen-Tec to anyone their first port of call before any well known screen replacement service. Great Job Guys!"

    6 months ago

    - Craig Ford

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Half the price of bigger much bigger companies and could come out to fix my car window much more quickly too. Good communication + very efficient service. Trev + Pat, who came out to do the fix, were very helpful and professional - would recommend."

    6 months ago

    - J

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Absolutely fantastic job, not to expensive and fast service..great job big thanks "

    8 months ago

    - Angie

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Prompt call out, professional service, good advice from the visiting technician regarding the stone chips on my window screen. I’d recommend this company."

    9 months ago

    - Fiona

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Accident occurred on way to Willows farm London Colney - about 1 mile away - Window Screen completely smashed - Firm responded to call out and repairer arrived within 30 mins at Willow Farm and keys returned to me at Willows Farm later to enable day out to continue with family . Superb service and particular thanks to Ian who repaired the window would recommend to anyone "

    11 months ago

    - Anonymous

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "These guys came out and re fitted my windscreen and new seal on my classic Wolseley and done a fantastic job, experienced guys who know their stuff, can't praise them enough. Alan R. Herts."

    1 year ago

    - Anonymous

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Had a cracked windscreen and needed the car for the school runs. Screen-Tec Windscreens offer an exceptional service with no hassles. The two technicians, Ian and Mick were very knowledgeable, on time and friendly. They did the job in less than an hour. Really impressed. I would highly recommend."

    1 year ago

    - R. M.

    Review stars