Testimonials

  • "Screen tec helped us out massively at the beginning of January. I had a large crack in my windscreen and couldn't drive the car until I had replaced the windscreen. We called Screen tec and they were out the very next morning to replace our windscreen. Ian and his colleague were very friendly, professional and reassuring when they came out to do the repair. I would call them again in a heartbeat if a similar thing happened. Thank you to the team."

    3 weeks ago

    - Sarah Cadogan

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "I live in Richmond upon Thames. Trevor and Peter came to my house to repair the rear windscreen which had been smashed by vandals. They were wonderful! Highly professional, proficient and pleasant. They arrived on time, fitted everything required perfectly and cleaned up the broken glass. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to you. "

    1 month ago

    - Dr. Christine Zaher

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Mark + Lawrence are amazing!!!! They are friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Couldn't recommend them enough."

    4 months ago

    - Georgia + Ada

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "After my window was smashed in the middle of the night i called Screen-Tec up early on the Wednesday morning, they were with me for 8.30 and did an extremely quick job in replacing my back windscreen, also hoovering up the glass that had been left in my car I would definitely recommend"

    4 months ago

    - Zoe

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "After my online submission of the windscreen repair need, this company called me within 10 minutes and arranged a same-day repair. The two technicians were polite, well-equipped, friendly and fast. The only unpleasant experience was the £50.00 price difference given on the phone and the actual price of the windscreen. This difference was due needing a larger size windshield (I did not know that having roof windows alters the size of the windscreen and the person on the phone did not clarify this before giving a quote which, in my opinion, should have been asked as he is the expert). Due to this misunderstanding, the repair was delayed but still done on the same day. I am satisfied with their work though and would highly recommend them. "

    5 months ago

    - MF

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Communication was perfect, staff very skilled , job done professionally. Strongly recommend for everyone. Thank you very much!"

    5 months ago

    - Vaidas

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "I can only give positive feedback. Faced with a cracked windscreen and leaving to go on a European driving holiday the next day, I needed to get a new windscreen sorted quickly. I called first thing that morning and within the hour I received a call back to confirm that a new windscreen for my BMW M3 could be fitted later on that day. The fitters then arrived when they said they would and fitted the new windscreen with the minimum amount of fuss. They even removed my European motorway toll tag stickers off my old windscreen and sealed them to my new windscreen. All in all, professional and courteous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Thanks to Andy and the team."

    6 months ago

    - Anonymous

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Iam so pleased with this company I was felt with the apparent A TEAM.! And a lovely guy from the B TEAM. only they will understand this review. But the service and entertainment alone waiting was fantastic. What a brilliant and quick job to fit and new windscreen and rear screen. Left the job clean today and I couldn't recommend you more. Re price was fantastic and booked and arrive on the same day. Brilliant. Sara. "

    7 months ago

    - Sara F

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "The only company that could come on the same day as I booked 100% for that alone. Was contacted by the driver Lawerence who was very-good and gave me an ETA which he made on the button top rated for that. 35 minutes to do the job he cleared all glass and generally cleaned up great. Very cheerful character and finished the job in 40 minutes the cost was very reasonable no call out charge. To sum up excellent service and if Lawerence is anything to go by This is a top firm who I would be more than happy to use again"

    7 months ago

    - Martin Cullen

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Very happy with the company, Ian come out today to fix my partners windows after getting out car broken into and he was brilliant. He said he would take a hour and it was only about half a hour he spent replacing the new window. Very nice guy "

    11 months ago

    - Anonymous

    Review stars