Testimonials

  • "Had a cracked windscreen and needed the car for the school runs. Screen-Tec Windscreens offer an exceptional service with no hassles. The two technicians, Ian and Mick were very knowledgeable, on time and friendly. They did the job in less than an hour. Really impressed. I would highly recommend."

    1 month ago

    - R. M.

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "My car was broken into. Screen-Tec Windscreens were recommended. They came out really quickly and fixed the window without and fuss. I would highly recommend using these guys if you need a window replaced. "

    1 month ago

    - Rebecca Davison

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Exceptional service (came much earlier than they said), no hassles, Ian was a great guy, really impressed. I would highly recommend."

    2 months ago

    - Andrew & Yas F

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "The service was excellent, speedy and sensibly priced to have a Toyota back window replaced after falling out. Mark was the technician who was friendly and very efficient."

    2 months ago

    - Tony Kutner

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "I have used Screen-tec for a number of years for all our fleet vehicles, i always find they are so easy to work with and the fitters at site just come and get on with their jobs as theres never any issues. They always seem willing to help and accommodate this is why i wouldnt go anywhere else. 10/10"

    4 months ago

    - L . Duffy

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Screen tec helped us out massively at the beginning of January. I had a large crack in my windscreen and couldn't drive the car until I had replaced the windscreen. We called Screen tec and they were out the very next morning to replace our windscreen. Ian and his colleague were very friendly, professional and reassuring when they came out to do the repair. I would call them again in a heartbeat if a similar thing happened. Thank you to the team."

    8 months ago

    - Sarah Cadogan

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "I live in Richmond upon Thames. Trevor and Peter came to my house to repair the rear windscreen which had been smashed by vandals. They were wonderful! Highly professional, proficient and pleasant. They arrived on time, fitted everything required perfectly and cleaned up the broken glass. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to you. "

    9 months ago

    - Dr. Christine Zaher

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "Mark + Lawrence are amazing!!!! They are friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Couldn't recommend them enough."

    1 year ago

    - Georgia + Ada

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "After my window was smashed in the middle of the night i called Screen-Tec up early on the Wednesday morning, they were with me for 8.30 and did an extremely quick job in replacing my back windscreen, also hoovering up the glass that had been left in my car I would definitely recommend"

    1 year ago

    - Zoe

    Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars Review stars
  • "After my online submission of the windscreen repair need, this company called me within 10 minutes and arranged a same-day repair. The two technicians were polite, well-equipped, friendly and fast. The only unpleasant experience was the £50.00 price difference given on the phone and the actual price of the windscreen. This difference was due needing a larger size windshield (I did not know that having roof windows alters the size of the windscreen and the person on the phone did not clarify this before giving a quote which, in my opinion, should have been asked as he is the expert). Due to this misunderstanding, the repair was delayed but still done on the same day. I am satisfied with their work though and would highly recommend them. "

    1 year ago

    - MF

    Review stars